To move the travel industry forward and improve
the effectiveness and success of your business

Automating TMC Core processes

Download our TMC Handout!

Midoco is an easy-to-deploy 100% SaaS mid-office solution that allows TMCs to achieve touchless order processing, sophisticated transaction fee calculation and settlement reconciliation in both GDS-centric and direct-connect environments.

MIDOCO has the industry’s most sophisticated fee engine that allows you to implement whatever transaction fee concept your clients is in need of and has interfaces to more than 70 systems and is able to reconcile all settlement needs, including the ability to fully automate any BSP-based transaction.

Excerpts from the Handout:

  • Automate every imaginable transaction fee
  • Automate any kind of settlement need
  • Achieve touchless order processing
  • Benefit from direct connect opportunities
   

You can unsubscribe from these notifications at any time. For more information about how to delete your personal information, on our privacy practices, and our commitment to protecting your privacy, see our Privacy Policy.

To move the travel industry forward and improve
the effectiveness and success of your business

Automatisierung in Geschäftsreiseagenturen (TMCs)

Laden Sie sich unser TMC Handout herunter!

Midoco ist eine einfach zu implementierende 100% -ige SaaS-Mid-Office-Lösung, mit der TMCs eine voll automatisierte Auftragsvearbeitung, eine ausgereifte Transaktionskostenberechnung und einen Abgleich für die Abrechnung in GDS-zentrierten Umgebungen und in Direktverbindungs- Umgebungen erzielen können.

MIDOCO verfügt über den branchenweit fortschrittlichsten Transaction Fee Manager.  Bilden Sie jede verabredete Transaktionsgebühr im Transaction Fee Manager ab. Midoco verfügt über Schnittstellen zu mehr als 70 Systemen und kann alle Abrechnungsanforderungen abgleichen, einschließlich der Möglichkeit, BSP-basierte Systeme vollständig zu automatisieren.

Auszüge aus dem Handout:

  • Automatisieren Sie jede nur vorstellbare Transaktionsgebühr
  • Automatisieren Sie jegliche Art von Abrechnungsbedarf
  • Automatisierte Auftragsverarbeitung
  • Profitieren Sie von direkten Verbindungsmöglichkeiten
   

Sie können sich jederzeit von diesen Benachrichtigungen abmelden. Informationen zum Abbestellen sowie unsere Datenschutzpraktiken und unsere Verpflichtung zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.